Writing Center

Search this large collection of specialized encyclopedias, dictionaries, and related sources to find overviews and brief explanations of topics from a wide range of subjects.

One-stop source for full-text information on current, controversial or hot-topic issues. Includes book chapters, magazine & journal articles, statistics, images, and more.

Indexes and abstracts journal articles on a broad range of topics and provides the complete text (text and graphics) of many of the articles it indexes. Aimed at undergraduates, it provides scholarly journal articles along with articles from popular, technical/trade, and substantial news sources.

Indexes and abstracts articles in magazines, journals & newspapers on a broad range of subjects and provides the complete (text and graphics) of many of the articles. Aimed at undergraduates, it provides scholarly journal articles along with articles from popular, technical/trade, and substantial news sources.

This is an index to items that the Mundt Library owns or to which the Mundt Library subscribes. Use this database to find books, e-ebooks, videos, CDs and DVDs, and print magazines and journals. If off-campus, log in with DSU ID and password.

LinkedIn Learning provides high quality software training videos. Training courses include video tutorials on such subjects as Photoshop, Flash, Dreamweaver, Illustrator, Office, digital photography, Web design, digital video, and many others.

If you are a new user to LinkedIn Learning, click this link and create your LinkedIn Learning account. You have the ability to connect your DSU provided LinkedIn Learning account with your personal LinkedIn Professional Profile - this will allow you to show the courses, certificates, and skills completed on LinkedIn Learning.

If you are ever prompted to pay STOP and email reference@dsu.edu.