Privacy

The library catalog is an index or database of items that the Mundt Library owns or to which the Mundt Library subscribes. Use this database to find books, e-ebooks, videos, CDs and DVDs, and print magazines and journals. If you are accessing the library catalog from off-campus, log in with DSU Network Username and password.

The O’Reilly for Higher Education digital platform includes more than 38,000 book titles and more than 30,000 hours of video. Topics range from programming to IT networking to project management to graphic design to business strategy. The content includes code snippets, certification preparation materials, practice exercises, training videos, and much more. Users can search thousands of books simultaneously online, saving time and quickly finding the information they need.

This is a database that provides access to thousands of e-books on a wide range of topics including: history, arts & humanities, humor, biographies, children and young adult fiction & nonfiction, cooking, wellness, and travel.

These books can be accessed online or downloaded to a computer / tablet / phone.

Provides over 5,000 reference books focusing on information science and technology trends. This database provides the most up to date research from prestigious researchers worldwide from 11 subject areas ranging from business, computer science, education, engineering, environmental, government, library science, medical, media and communications, social sciences, and security.