Skip to main content

2018 - 2019 Library Hours

Normal Semester Hours

Fall 2018 Library Hours

Sunday

6pm - 12am

Monday - Thursday

8am - 12am

Friday

8am - 7pm

Saturday

2pm - 6pm

 

Labor Day Holiday Hours  

Friday, August 31

8am - 5pm

Saturday, September 1 

CLOSED

Sunday, September 2

CLOSED 
Monday, September 3 6pm - Midnight

 

Native American Day

Friday, October 5 8am - 5pm
Saturday, October 6 CLOSED
Sunday, October 7 CLOSED
Monday, October 8 6pm - Midnight

Veterans Day

Friday, November 8, 2018 8am-5pm
Saturday, November 9, 2018 CLOSED
Sunday, November 11, 2018 CLOSED

Monday, November 12, 2018 

6pm-Midnight

Thanksgiving

Tuesday, November 21 8am - 5pm
Wednesday, November 22 8am - 5pm
Thursday-Saturday, November 23-25 CLOSED
Sunday, November 26 6pm - 1am

Karl E. Mundt Library, Dakota State University, Madison, South Dakota 57042
605-256-5203